History of Rotaract Club of Vishwahita

Story of Rotaract club of Vishwahita had started long back and let’s see the recent history of this beautiful tale.

Year 2010-2011

Club President – Santhosh

Secretary -Mohamad Yousuf

This year was starting point for all ongoing projects. And the club account was created in this year and all senior presidents and Secretaries are started their Rotaract in this year.

Year 2011-2012

Club President – Karthi Annamalai

Secretary – Lakshman Janakiraman

This year was made the great year of Vishwahita and lots of winners and runners awards in all the cultural events contacted by other Rotaract clubs and got some district council awards also.

Year 2012-2013

Club President – Mohamad Yousuf

Secretary – Dinesh

In the year we had 6 more district officials and maintained professionalism in this year. New logo and anthem was created.

Year 2013-2014

Club President – Palani

Secretary – Santhosh

Focused on lots of club service activities and eye camp and job fair was conducted and District Ryla “Believe Lead Change” was conducted,  100% board member involvement.

Year 2014-2015

Club President – Nagoor Meeran

Secretary -Muthu Kumar

Back to school days and Oceanus in best level. New logo was created by professional and got some district awards.

Year 2015-2016

Club President – Sheeba Lidiya

Secretary – Dinesh

Women president after 10 year of Vishwahita, Started new signature project mozhi. And this year new club logo was created. And got maximum registration award in district assembly. Official website for the club has been launched.